The Jungle Book (movie) | Bowen   

Events & Whats on: Thursday 14 Apr 2016 - Bowen, Whitsundays | EventsontheHorizon.com

Share with others!
Event Contacts :)

The Jungle Book (movie) | Bowen

When: Sessions from 14th April – 1st May

Where: Bowen Cinemas

The Jungle Book (PG)

Session Times:

Thu 14 April 4.00pm, 6.05pm
Fri 15 April 4.00pm, 6.05pm
Sat 16 April 9.45am, 2.00pm
Sun 17 April 9.45am, 2.00pm
Wed 20 April 10.00am
Thu 21 April 4.00pm
Fri 22 April 4.00pm
Sat 23 April 9.45am, 4.10pm
Sun 24 April 9.45am, 4.10pm
Wed 27 April 10.00am
Sat 30 April 1.50pm
Sun 1 May 1.50pm

Starring Scarlett Johansson, Idris Elba, Christopher Walken.
Directed by Jon Favreau

Adventure, Drama, Family. An orphan boy is raised in the jungle with the help of a pack of wolves, a bear, and a black panther.

 

thejunglebook_large

 

ADVERTISE
3 reasons why
1. Community Focus Program
2. Extended Audience
3. Direct Market Targeting

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?