The Huntsman (movie) | Bowen   

Events & Whats on: Thursday 14 Apr 2016 - Bowen, Whitsundays | EventsontheHorizon.com

Share with others!
Event Contacts :)

The Huntsman (movie) | Bowen

When: Sessions from 14th April – 27th April

Where: Bowen Cinemas

The Huntsman (M)

Action, Adventure, Drama

Session Times:

Thu 14 April 8.10pm
Fri 15 April 8.10pm
Sat 16 April 4.00pm, 6.20pm
Sun 17 April 4.00pm, 6.20pm
Wed 20 April 6.00pm
Thu 21 April 8.10pm
Fri 22 April 8.10pm
Sat 23 April 11.50am, 8.15pm
Sun 24 April 11.50am, 8.15pm
Wed 27 April 8.10pm (FINAL)

Starring Chris Hemsworth, Jessica Chastain, Charlize Theron.
Directed by Cedric Nicolas-Troyan.

As two evil sisters prepare to conquer the land; two renegades – Eric the Huntsman – who previously aided Snow White in defeating Ravenna, and his forbidden lover, Sara set out to stop them.

thehuntsman_large

 

14
th
April
2016
Thursday
until: Wednesday, 27 th Apr 2016
Google Map of a Bowen, Queensland,Australia
ADVERTISE
3 reasons why
1. Community Focus Program
2. Extended Audience
3. Direct Market Targeting

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?