Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows (Movie) | Proserpine   

Events & Whats on: Friday 24 Jun 2016 - Proserpine, Whitsundays | EventsontheHorizon.com

Share with others!
Event Contacts :)

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows (Movie) | Proserpine

When: 24th June – 7th July 2016

Where: Proserpine Entertainment Centre – 16 Main Street, Proserpine QLD

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows (Movie)

The turtles spring into action to battle Shredder (Brian Tee), mad scientist Baxter Stockman (Tyler Perry), Bebop (Gary Anthony Williams), Rocksteady (Stephen “Sheamus” Farrelly) and the notorious Krang (Fred Armisen).

Friday 24th June 10:00 am
6:00 pm
Sunday 26th June 2:30 pm
Monday 27th June 10:30 am
Tuesday 28th June 1:30 pm
Wednesday 29th June 10:00 am
6:30 pm
Thursday 30th June 3:30 pm
Friday 1st July 3:30 pm
Sunday 3rd July 3:30 pm
Monday 4th July 10:00 am
Tuesday 5th July 4:00 pm
Wednesday 6th July 2:00 pm
Thursday 7th July 1:00 pm

teenagemutantninjaturtlesppp

ADVERTISE
3 reasons why
1. Community Focus Program
2. Extended Audience
3. Direct Market Targeting

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?